NATA (National Aptitude Test in Architecture)

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) is a national level undergraduate exam which is conducted by Council of Architecture (COA) for admission to 5-year B.Arch programme

NATA 2020 Eligibility Criteria

Candidates appearing for the entrance exam need to meet the below mentioned eligibility criteria of NATA prescribed by the authorities. The eligibility criteria includes the parameters like qualifying examination, minimum marks required, age limit etc:

Qualifying Examination

Candidate must have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination.

Qualifying Marks

Candidate must have obtained a minimum of 50% marks in mathematics, physics, and chemistry taken together. Additionally, the candidate needs to score minimum 50% marks in aggregate in 10+2.

Age limit

Minimum 17 years of age as on July 31, 2020.

Visit the website - > and for details on test syllabus, pattern, center and exam dates etc…..

Enquire Now